Mapping barriers and opportunities in implementing and strengthening a multidisciplinary approach to cancer care in Asia

30 July 2021 | 16:30 (New Delhi), 19:00 (Kuala Lumpur / Singapore), 20:00 (Tokyo / Seoul)
Duration: 90 mins

Join this high-level panel discussion to explore the fundamentals of a multidisciplinary (MDT) approach to cancer care, with topics exploring:

Moderator:

Dr Rolando Camacho, Global Technical Lead, City Cancer Challenge