How cities can lead the development of resource-appropriate guidelines for the management of patients with invasive cervical cancer

24 September 2021 | 14:30 (New Delhi), 17:00 (Kuala Lumpur / Singapore), 18:00 (Tokyo / Seoul)
Duration: 90 mins

Take part in this exchange to learn how other cities have successfully developed resource-appropriate cervical cancer care guidelines, while considering the important role of civil society and patients.

Moderator:

Dr Tomohiro Matsuda, Division Chief of Epidemiology, National Cancer Center Japan