How Cities can lead the development of resource-appropriate guidelines for the management of patients with invasive breast cancer

23 August 2021 | 13:00 (New Delhi), 15:30 (Kuala Lumpur / Singapore), 16:30 (Tokyo / Seoul)
Duration: 90 mins

This discussion offers a unique opportunity to learn from experts and other cities who have successfully developed resource-appropriate breast cancer care guidelines. Take a deep dive into the following topics:

Moderator:

Dato’ Dr Yip Cheng Har, Consultant Breast Surgeon, Subang Jaya Medical Centre (SJMC)